Weekly Photo Challenge: Everyday Life

 

My everyday life would not be the same without this cup filled with either coffee or tea, depending on how I’m feeling in the morning. I love this cup so much. I had seen the photo on a T-shirt in one of Disney’s Animal Kingdom gift shop when I was younger and thought it was so cute but I never bought it.  Several years later I went back to Animal Kingdom and saw it on a cup and had to have it! SO for the past few years this has been my go to cup. I refuse to drink my tea or coffee in anything else. I know it might sound silly to be so attached to a cup but I don’t care 🙂 It holds a lot of meaning and memories for me. So this is why I chose this item over everything else  as part of my every day life. Enjoy 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. poetryblogofmine
    Sep 15, 2012 @ 14:21:24

    I’ve nominated you for the One Lovely Blog Award! Check out the link here: http://poetryblogofmine.wordpress.com/2012/09/15/one-lovely-blog-award-nomination-a-prelude-to-a-lovely-day/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

