Love Hands

Love Hands

Drawing has always been a great love of mine. It takes me into a place where I am just one with myself, expressing all my feelings threw a simple pencil and paper. I made this drawing about two years ago of my boyfriends hands. I have always had a strange attraction to his hands. I believe it was one of the reasons that initially attracted me to him. A mans hands in my opinion signifies strength and courage and I believe he embodies that very well so I had to capture it on paper. Using my hands to create his.

Love you babe 🙂

Image

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. poetryblogofmine
    Sep 10, 2012 @ 00:35:45

    love you too smart a$$

    Reply

  2. bequoted
    Sep 11, 2012 @ 03:30:39

    that’s beautiful both the drawing and the inspiration.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

