Changes

Image

 

I don’t want you anymore.

You’re not who you use to be.

Do I even know who that was?

Or were you always this way?

I was just side tracked from the truth.

With you, there were never any truths.

Never any honesty or faith.

I once saw my future with you.

Now it’s just a hellish nightmare.

Living in it day in and day out.

It’s not the same anymore.

You’re not the same anymore.

I don’t want you…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kurt
    Aug 17, 2012 @ 03:44:58

    I think whoever this was written for surely gets the point!

    Reply

  2. Reality Shutters
    Aug 17, 2012 @ 20:24:39

    It actually wasn’t geared to anyone specific but yes it is very blunt 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

