Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine

Asleep in my arms. This little dog is all I need. She is MINE! :) I never thought I would be a able to love an animal as much as I love this dog.  She entered my life, stole my favorite stuffed bear and my heart simultaneously. She is like my child and I don’t know what I’d do without her. She puts a smile on my face when I’m down, licks the tears off my cheeks, and makes me laugh when I don’t want to. A love from an animal is the purest and most honest love I have ever experienced and nothing can ever replace that. My little Molly Bear <3

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. poetryblogofmine
    Oct 05, 2012 @ 02:25:26

    Your a thief

    Reply

  2. Sofie's Diary
    Oct 05, 2012 @ 07:45:22

    So cute!!!!

    Reply

  3. Blurb My Enthusiasm
    Oct 09, 2012 @ 04:33:31

    She’s adorable!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

